My Toy Helicopter 我的玩具直升机

The toy helicopter is designed for 5-10 years old kids for them to understand how things are attached together in the basic ways and the basic principle of a helicopter. Kids play this toy helicopter in toy library is just like teenage read a book about helicopter in library. In the toy library, the toy helicopter will be presented to kids in model kits form. The kids need to go through the process of assemble the kits together and make it work. By doing this, kids will understand the principle of gears and helicopter. The toy helicopter can also potentially be one of the character of object in kids’ imaginational role playing stories.

EC版权所有  ECCopyright 2007  All Rights Reserved

我设计的手工木制玩具直升机。 这个玩具是专为510岁儿童设计的简易装配木制直升机模型,直升机的主旋翼和尾旋浆通过齿轮组连结, 儿童手摇把手可使大小旋翼同时转动, 且主旋翼产生向下的风。 通过把玩这款玩具, 儿童可初步认识直升机的工作原理和简单齿轮构造,并且培养动手能力自己装配零件直至完成。

这款玩具由 EC 资深老木匠(我)全程手工精心打造, 外形流畅可爱, 色泽鲜艳吸引人, 定会令孩子们爱不释手。

11 Responses to “My Toy Helicopter 我的玩具直升机”

  1. Unknown Says:

    welcome to my home 分享身边快乐:)

  2. 好Q啊…  🙂

  3. 哇,请问它有多重阿?
    越来越厉害了哦
     

  4. Frederick Says:

    哈哈,一男的小飞机真是Cute呀~~~

  5. 從今天開始,我決定不再崇拜什么偶像明星!
    我決定崇拜你了,芋艿同學!!
    真的!!!
    本來我老板說,等你回來了,來做我們的Designer,現在看來…我介紹我們的creative team給你打下手可能你都不屑呢…

  6. 好可爱啊,什么时候设计个东西给我吧

  7. 哈哈 你也做木匠拉 哎 比我高产多了
    ps 你旁边的是你的小蜜吗 真开心

  8. Samantha Says:

    Nice~

  9. 强~~~~实在是太可爱了啊~~~哈哈。什么时候开始推向市场啊?我第一个捧场来买啊。。。。。。^_^(不过要给discount的啊,嘻嘻)

  10. HEHE  为我儿子先预定一个啊。 ..~~~

  11. 克拉拉 Says:

    可爱的小飞机,可以预定伐? 

Leave a Reply

